تاكيد الجودة

تاكيد الجودة

من مصنع لدينا في لندن، تصميم TFSE المنتجات المحدودة وبناء العمليات تخضع لرقابة جودة صارمة واختبار منهجي. ونحن نهدف إلى توفير أفضل جدا في عدادات عرض المواد الغذائية، جنبا إلى جنب مع مستويات متميزة في خدمة العملاء وخدمات ما بعد البيع الرعاية.

معايير عالية، ونوعية المنتجات

يتم تصنيع لدينا عدادات في مصنع الخاصة بنا في لندن حيث نعمل بسرية مراقبة الجودة، لذلك يمكن أن يكون ثقة كاملة في موثوقية المعدات الجديدة.

نظام مراقبة الجودة الصارمة في مكان يضمن نحن تصنيع المنتجات التي من شأنها الوقوف في وجه تحديات بيئة يسير بخطى سريعة، والمطاعم. باستخدام مكونات ومواد مختارة بعناية، جنبا إلى جنب مع الحلول الهندسية التي أثبتت جدواها، مثل الهياكل الملحومة من التوتر بالارتياح، ونحن نبني المنتجات التي تصلح للغرض والوقوف أمام اختبار الزمن.

الرائدة في السوق في مجال كفاءة الطاقة

عدادات TFSE المنتجات المحدودة هي المصنعة لتلبية المطالب الصارمة لهذه الصناعة، ونحن نولي اهتماما خاصا لكفاءة استخدام الطاقة في معداتنا. نحن الآن دمج المكثفات عالية الكفاءة في جميع وحدات TFSE المنتجات المحدودة ل.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم رصد كل منتج والتحكم مع نظام الكمبيوتر، المستندة إلى معالجات للحفاظ على أفضل كفاءة التشغيل. المدمج في تحقيقات مراقبة في وقت واحد درجة حرارة مجلس الوزراء ودرجة حرارة الملفات للتأكد من أن نظام التبريد في التوازن مع البيئة التابع لمجلس الوزراء.

دولة من بين الفن والتكنولوجيا

TFSE المنتجات المحدودة يستخدم أحدث المعدات والقطع بالليزر للدولة من بين الفن لضمان أعلى جودة المنتجات. فوائد الليزر قطع أكثر من غيرها من الأساليب ما يلي:

  • دقة - كل مكونات دقيقة بشكل لا يصدق

  • أي تشويه - لا يوجد حرارة المعنية، لذلك أي تشويه لهذه المادة

  • قطع نظيفة - يترك حافة نظيفة والانتهاء من الكمال

  • تصاميم معقدة - أكثر تعقيدا، تصاميم حسب الطلب لا يمكن أن تتحقق

اتصل بنا

معرفة المزيد عن ضمان الجودة.
إعطاء الفريق في TFSE المنتجات المحدودة في لندن مكالمة اليوم
0845 500 7100.
Share by:

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Quality Assurance

From our manufacturing plant in London, TFSE Products Ltd’s design and build processes are subject to rigorous quality control and systematic testing. We aim to supply the very best in food display counters, along with outstanding levels of customer support and after-sales care.

High standards, quality products

Our counters are manufactured in our own plant in London where we operate the strictest quality controls, so you can have complete confidence in the reliability of your new equipment.

The rigorous quality control system in place ensures we manufacture products that will stand up to the challenges of the fast-paced, catering environment. Using carefully selected components and materials, combined with proven engineering solutions, such as stress-relieved welded structures, we build products that are fit for purpose and stand the test of time.

Market leaders in energy efficiency

TFSE Products Ltd’s counters are manufactured to meet the exacting demands of the industry, and we pay particular attention to the energy efficiency of our equipment. We now incorporate high efficiency condensers in all of TFSE Products Ltd’s units.

Additionally, each product is monitored and controlled with a microprocessor-based, computer system to maintain optimum operating efficiency. Built-in probes simultaneously monitor the cabinet temperature and temperature of the coils to ensure that the cooling system is in balance with the cabinet’s environment.

State-of-the-art technology

TFSE Products Ltd uses the latest equipment and state-of-the-art laser cutting to ensure the highest quality products. Benefits of laser cutting over other methods include:

  • Accuracy – all components are incredibly accurate

  • No distortion – there is no heat involved, so no distortion to the material

  • Clean cut – leaves a clean edge and the perfect finish

  • Intricate designsmore complex, bespoke designs can be realised

Contact Us

Find out more about our quality assurance guarantee.
Give the team at TFSE Products Ltd in London a call today on  
0845 500 7100.
Share by: