关于我们

了解更多有关TFSE

TFSE制品有限公司是英国食品服务和餐饮设备的领先制造商之一。随着对质量和设计的重点,我们提供一系列设备,以帮助餐饮业当前和运送食物给他们的客户,在风格。我们会做出功能性,人性化和设计,让您在当今竞争激烈的市场上独特的优势食品服务产品。

我们所有的产品都是建立在头脑里的零售环境,我们提供完整的规划和安装服务,让您现场设备和无缝安装成为可能。我们经验丰富的技术人员很少或不会中断您的工作日快速和专业安装新的计数器。

设计及在英国制造

我们所有的柜台和设备的设计和英国在我们自己的前提制造。我们敬业,专业的员工队伍都充满激情和知识渊博,具有多年的行业经验。我们使用音响工程解决方案,技能和专业知识去创造你正在寻找的设备。

TFSE制品有限公司设计采用CAD和3D建模,以确保它们是完全适合您需求的产品。我们所有的产品都是由钢板焊接带,应力消除结构和钢化玻璃计数器显示区域制造。工作表面可以在各种方案,包括不锈钢,石材,木材和丽耐提供。托板可在一范围的材料,包括木材,可丽耐,瓷砖和各种层压板来完成。

被安装在一个固定的位置较大计数器单元,被安装在不锈钢柱基为一个更美观和卫生的安装。独立的设备,比如我们 抓即走自我服务 的单位和我们的 糕点柜 可以方便搬迁可选制动脚轮提供。

通过在生产过程中采用先进的激光切割,我们可以实现快速原型设计,更高的准确度,给你一个快速周转的利益为您的订单。之一的激光切割的最重要的优势是,它可以节省时间和金钱。需要硬模被消除,从而可以节省数千英镑和修改可以立即进行,可节省延迟数周。

我们的生产工艺使TFSE制品有限公司提供一些最有竞争力的价格食品服务设备的市场上,在许多情况下,订单可以传递比进口同类产品更快。

研究和发展

以及我们的科研投入,TFSE制品有限公司经营持续发展和产品评估的政策。我们始终瞄准带领领域,所以我们都在不断努力提高产品的性能。

高品质的元件总是用我们的计数器基业长青。客户的反馈与我们的产品如何开发的,所以他们甚至更适合餐饮业的工作环境,总是欢迎。我们的产品经过不断改进,考虑到客户的意见,并帮助确保我们的餐饮设备是英国最好的。

联系我们

看看我们的 食品展示柜
今天给我们打电话的 0845 500 7100
Share by:

ABOUT US

Find out more about TFSE

TFSE Products Ltd is one of the leading manufacturers of food service and catering equipment in the UK. With an emphasis on quality and design we supply a range of equipment to help caterers present and deliver food to their customers, in style. We make food service products that are functional, user-friendly and designed to give you a distinct edge in today’s competitive market.

All our products are built with the retail environment in mind, and we provide the complete planning and installation service to get your equipment on-site and installed as seamlessly as possible. Our experienced technicians will install your new counters quickly and professionally with little or no disruption to your working day. 
Based in London we work across the UK, including Belfast, Northern Ireland, Wales, Devon and Cornwall.

Designed & manufactured in the UK

All of our counters and equipment are designed and manufactured in our own premises within the UK. Our dedicated, specialist workforce are passionate and knowledgeable with many years of experience in the industry. We use sound engineering solutions, skills and expertise to create the equipment you’re looking for.

TFSE Products Ltd designs products using CAD and 3D modelling to ensure they are perfectly suited to your needs. All of our products are manufactured from sheet steel with welded, stress-relieved structures and toughened glass counter display areas. Work surfaces can be supplied in various options, including stainless steel, stone, wood and Corian. Fascias can be finished in a range of materials including, wood, Corian, tiles and various laminates.

Larger counter units that are installed in a fixed position, are mounted on stainless steel plinths for a more aesthetic and hygienic installation. Free-standing equipment, such as our grab & go self-service units and our patisserie cabinets can be supplied with optional braked castors for easy relocation.

Through the use of advanced laser cutting in the production process we can achieve rapid prototyping, greater accuracy and give you the benefit of a quick turnaround for your orders. One of the most important advantages of laser cutting is that it saves time and money. The need for hard tooling is eliminated, which can save many thousands of pounds and modifications can be made instantly, which can save weeks of delay.

Our production process enables TFSE Products Ltd to offer some of the most competitively priced food service equipment on the market and, in many cases, orders can be delivered faster than imported competitive products.

Research & development

As well as our investment in research, TFSE Products Ltd operates a policy of continual development and product assessment. We always aim to lead the field, so we are constantly striving to improve product performance.

High quality components are always used and our counters are built to last. Customer feedback relating to how our products can be developed, so they are even better suited to the catering working environment, is always welcomed. Our products undergo constant improvement to take into account customers' comments and to help ensure that our catering equipment is the best in the UK.

Contact Us

Take a look at our food display counters.
Give us a call today on 0845 500 7100.
Share by: